Scheduled Maintenance – Sunday, 14th Feb, 13:00 +5:30 UTC

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance of our website on Sunday, 14th February, 2016 starting at 1 PM +5:30 UTC (2:30 AM Eastern Time US, 3:30 PM Manila, 1:00 PM India, 10:30 AM Kenya). We expect the maintenance to last around 2-4 hours. The website will be inaccessible during the time period. Please plan accordingly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *